Dewey’s 24 Hour Read-a-thon

I can’t believe it is twenty minutes until the read-a-thon starts. It is weird. I am so excited. I have several books to read. I plan on donating 5 cents a page to the RAINN foundation (for Rape and Incest). I am going to start making templates for the hourly updates. I am not sure that I will be able to update every hour, but that is the plan. I am so excited and can’t wait to see what the rest of you all are reading. I have several books that I might read at… Emma (on audio), Anne of Green Gables (on audio), Down a Dark Hall (only have about 50 pages left), A Walk to Remember, the Hungar Games, and some others.

One thought on “Dewey’s 24 Hour Read-a-thon

  1. Hello book!
    What are you up to?
    Keeping yourself to yourself,
    shut in between your covers,
    a prisoner high on a shelf.
    come in book!
    What is your story?
    Haven’t you ever been read?
    Did you think
    I would just pass by you
    And pick me a comic instead?
    No way book!
    I’m your reader
    I open you up.
    Set you free.
    Listen, I know a secret!
    Will you share your secrets with me?
    by N.M. Bodecker

    LiyanaLand!
    http://liveandbreathesmexily.blogspot.com

    Keep up the great work!

    LiyanaLand!
    http://liveandbreathesmexily.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

