Winter Read-a-thon

Today is Dreadlock Girl’s read-a-thon! I am so excited. This is just a short little message letting you all know that I am here and participating. I won’t update every hour like I tried to do with Deweys. I might try every three or four hours, but no guarantees. I am shooting for the full 24 hours, but tomorrow I have a group project and I am getting off of a full graveyard shift soon. So, what do I have going on this hour?

I am listening to The Shack on audio (while writing this). In addition, I have about 75 pages left of Along For the Ride by Sarah Dessen. I will update more later! To all those participating have a good reading time! I will try to stop by some blogs while listening to audio!!!

4 thoughts on “Winter Read-a-thon

  1. Good idea. I am posting every couple of hours. I did my first hour but wont update till the next hour. Which is noon my time. Good luck and enjoy your book.

Leave a Reply

