End of Hour 9

So I took several breaks for some family time, which is why it is 2 in the morning and I am only about to start hour 10. I am still listening to South and it still sucks. I did not take the Sarah Dessen mental health break, but that might be because I took some family time breaks. I just counted up all of the time I still have to listen to this horrible book and I have around 8.5 hours. BLAH! I have to go to church in 6 hours so I think I might pull an all-nighter and then take a nap after church before continuing with my read-a-thon.

Hour 9 UPDATE: 22/37 podcasts listened to.

Leave a Reply

