Library Loot

Library Loot is a weekly event co-hosted by Eva and Marg that encourages bloggers to share the books they’ve checked out from the library.

This week I received:

I have also received an email that the following that are waiting for me at the library on hold:

The following are also in transit, according to my library request account:

I have 23 other books in request. I know, this might seem excessive but some are yet to be released and some I am like 100 on the list so I figured I might as well get on the list as not.

So, what have you checked out from the library lately?

Leave a Reply

