Hour 12

Well, my nap went a little bit longer than I had intended. But I am awake now. I have listened to Lost in a Good Book for an additional hour now. I only have one and a half disks left until I am done. This next hour will probably be spent listening to it so that I can catch up with blogs and things.

Books Read since last update:Lost in a Good Book disks 8 and 9
Pages Read since last update: 0
Audiobook minutes: 60

Total Pages Read: 122
Total Minutes Listening: 320

Books Started: Lost in a Good Book by Jasper Fforde and Beastly by Alex Flinn
Books Finished: n/a
Amount of minutes read since last update: 60
Total time read: 480

2 thoughts on “Hour 12

Leave a Reply

