Hour 13

I finished disk 9 of 10 of Lost in a Good Book by Jasper Fforde. I am so excited to be done with this book, just because then I can mark a book as finished. I have really enjoyed it a lot more than the previous book in the series. I spent the last hour catching up on some blogs and I didn’t do any book reading.

Books Read since last update: Lost in a Good Book disk 9
Pages Read since last update: 0
Audiobook minutes: 60

Total Pages Read: 122
Total Minutes Listening: 380

Books Started: Lost in a Good Book by Jasper Fforde and Beastly by Alex Flinn
Books Finished: n/a
Amount of minutes read since last update: 60
Total time read: 540

Leave a Reply

