Hour 14

I am so close to being finished with Lost in a Good Book by Jasper Fforde. I just had dinner (frozen pizza) and so now I am ready to start reading actual paper books, not just listening to them. I expect to finish Lost in a Good Book in the next update period or two (I listen to it while updating my blog and doing stuff. So I really liked this mini-challenge and I really like my answer so I have decided to share it with you all. I choose Gale from The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins (though I guess my theme song goes more with Mockingjay). Almost Lover by A Fine Frenzy. And the lyrics that pertain to Gale:

Well I’d never want to see you unhappy
I thought you’d want the same for me

Goodbye my almost lover
Goodbye my hopeless dream
I’m trying not to think about you
Can’t you just let me be?

So long my luckless romance
My back is turned on you
Should’ve known you’d bring me heartache
Almost lovers always do

Books Read since last update: Lost in a Good Book disk 10
Pages Read since last update: 0
Audiobook minutes: 60

Total Pages Read: 122
Total Minutes Listening: 440

Books Started: Lost in a Good Book by Jasper Fforde and Beastly by Alex Flinn
Books Finished: n/a
Amount of minutes read since last update: 60
Total time read: 600

Leave a Reply

