Hour 15

I am really enjoying Beastly right now. I was sad to have to put it down to do the update. I have 90 pages left and at the rate I am going, it will take me three hours. With visiting blogs and stuff, I am only actually book reading about 30 minutes each hour. During this hour, I should finish Lost in a Good Book by Jasper Fforde and then I will start The Well of Lost Plots by Jasper Fforde (Thursday Next #3).

Books Read since last update: Lost in a Good Book disk 10; Beastly pages 184-214
Pages Read since last update:30
Audiobook minutes:25

Total Pages Read:152
Total Minutes Listening: 465

Books Started:Lost in a Good Book by Jasper Fforde; Beastly by Alex Flinn
Books Finished: n/a
Amount of minutes read since last update: 60
Total time read: 660

Leave a Reply

