Hour 3

I finished disk 6 and started disk 7 of Lost in a Good Book by Jasper Fforde this hour. I am starting to get tired (my excitement over this event made me so excited I didn’t get any sleep last night). I have also been watching the Schalke vs Wolfsburg match this hour and thus far, Schalke is ahead by one point, which thrills my soul. I am streaming it online so the stream keeps going down and it is very frustrating. I am enjoying Lost in a Good Book more than I liked The Eyre Affair. I think it could be because I am listening to it instead of reading it. I can let my mind wonder during the boring bits, and then the voices really bring it alive.

Books Read since last update: Lost in a Good Book
Pages Read since last update: 0
Audiobook minutes: 60

Total Pages Read: 16
Total Minutes Listening: 160

Books Started: Lost in a Good Book by Jasper Fforde; Beastly by Alex Flinn
Books Finished: n/a
Amount of minutes read since last update: 60
Total time read: 180

Leave a Reply

