Hour 4

Well, the soccer game I was watching ended at half past the hour so after that, I was able to go back to reading instead of just listening. I was pretty excited about that. I am tired out of my mind and so I don’t know how much longer I can go until I take a nap. I found out a meeting I was suppose to have got cancelled so I don’t have to go out for that. I listened to Lost in a Good Book for thirty minutes this hour and then I picked up a book again and it is wonderful to be reading from an actual book again!

Books Read since last update: Lost in a Good Book – disk 7; Beastly pages 79-103
Pages Read since last update:24
Audiobook minutes: 30

Total Pages Read: 40
Total Minutes Listening: 190

Books Started: Lost in a Good Book by Jasper Fforde; Beastly by Alex Flinn
Books Finished: n/a
Amount of minutes read since last update: 60
Total time read: 240

4 thoughts on “Hour 4

Leave a Reply

