Hour 7

Well, I think I have reached the point where I need to take a short nap. I am going to take a 2-3 hour nap and then join back in on the fun. I am barely keeping my eyes open at this point. I didn’t manage to sleep before the readathon so I think I need to take a short refresher now. I have been enjoying Beastly by Alex Flinn. I only have about 120 pages left. I will put on Lost in a Good Book on while taking my nap so that I can get some reading in while taking my nap. I will start back at whatever I remember last before falling asleep.

Books Read since last update: Lost in a Good Book disk 8; Beastly pages 156-184
Pages Read since last update: 28
Audiobook minutes:20

Total Pages Read: 122
Total Minutes Listening: 260

Books Started: Lost in a Good Booky by Jasper Fforde; Beastly by Alex Flinn
Books Finished:n/a
Amount of minutes read since last update: 60
Total time read: 420

One thought on “Hour 7

Leave a Reply

