Hour 17

This was the break of snacks. I didn’t get as much reading done as I had hoped because I had the munchies. So I made popcorn. It was good but I burnt it a little. I also made a cup of Rooibos tea (red tea) and a club soda with grenadine. So yummy. I have less than 50 pages to read in Beastly and I am determined to finish it before I update next (so my update might be a little bit late next time).

Books Read since last update: The Well of Lost Plots – disk 1; Beastly pages 234-259
Pages Read since last update:25
Audiobook minutes:20

Total Pages Read:198
Total Minutes Listening:515

Books Started:The Well of Lost Plots by Jasper Fforde and Beastly by Alex Flinn
Books Finished: Lost in a Good Book by Jasper Fforde
Amount of minutes read since last update: 60
Total time read: 780

Leave a Reply

