Hour 18

I did it! I finished Beastly by Alex Flinn and it was quite good! I really enjoyed it!!! There will be a review up about it later this week so if you want to know how I really felt about it, keep your eye out. I plan on reading Snow Treasure by Marie McSwigan next. I read this book when I was in Middle School and I loved it. It is a short book that takes place in Norway during World War 2.

Books Read since last update: The Well of Lost Plots – disk 1; Beastly – pages 259-304
Pages Read since last update:45
Audiobook minutes:15

Total Pages Read:243
Total Minutes Listening:530

Books Started:The Well of Lost Plots by Jasper Fforde
Books Finished: Lost in a Good Book by Jasper Fforde; Beastly by Alex Flinn
Amount of minutes read since last update:60
Total time read:840

Leave a Reply

