Hour 19

Well, I thought that I had published this already, so this is half an hour late. I have finished the first disk of The Well of Lost Plots by Jasper Fforde. I have also started Snow Treasure, which is an amazing children’s historical fiction book. I have also broken out the peeps and all I can say is YUMMY. I think that I am going to go microwave a couple, which is delicious in case anyone wanted to know!

Books Read since last update:Well of Lost plots – disk 1; Snow Treasure 1-21
Pages Read since last update: 21
Audiobook minutes: 25

Total Pages Read: 264
Total Minutes Listening: 555

Books Started: Snow Treasure by Marie McSwigan and The Well of Lost Plots by Jasper Fforde
Books Finished: Beastly by Alex Flinn and Lost in a Good Book by Jasper Fforde
Amount of minutes read since last update: 60
Total time read:900

Leave a Reply

