Hour 20

Oh dear, I fear the later into the readathon it is, the less productive I am. I listened to The Well of Lost Plot for 40 minutes last hour and I only read 12 pages of my books. Plus, I burned my Peeps and put too much butter in my butter beer. Oh well. Maybe something like chips would be good. Nice and savory!

Books Read since last update:Snow Treasure – pages 21-33; The Well of Lost Plots – disk 2
Pages Read since last update: 12
Audiobook minutes:40

Total Pages Read: 2.76
Total Minutes Listening: 595

Books Started: Snow Treasure by Marie McSwigan and The Well of Lost Plots by Jasper Fforde
Books Finished: Beastly by Alex Flinn and Lost in a Good Book by Jasper Fforde
Amount of minutes read since last update:60
Total time read:960

Leave a Reply

