Reading pile for Readathon

Well, it is that time of the year again. The Fall edition of Dewey’s 24-Hour Read-a-Thon. Once again, I will be cohosting the final five hours. I am super excited about this. I love co-hosting! Cheering on those last few survivors who are tweeting and instagraming their way through the final hours. This year, I am getting way more organized. I am determined to make it through all 24 hours (19 reading and 5 co-hosting). In the spring read-a-thon, I slept through the first 8 hours! This year will be better!!!

Anyway, this post is dedicated to the books I will be reading this readathon. I am limiting the number of books this year. In the past I have had like 25 book lists and stuff like that. So here we go!

The thing that I am most excited about for this readathon is that my youngest sister (Alex) will be doing some of the readathon with me. She is the light of my life and I love her more than life itself. Unfortunately, we won’t be together reading, so it looks like we will skype call together while reading. She is my favorite person in the whole world!

Jo and Alex reading a book together!

Leave a Reply

