Hour 9-12

readathon

 

Hour 9:

Reading Status:

nap
 

Hour 10:

Reading Status:

nap


Hour 11:

Reading Status:

 
nap 
 

Hour 12:

Mini-Challenge:

Mid-Event Survey:

1) How are you doing? Sleepy? Are your eyes tired? I took a four hour nap already. Now I am awake, but I have definitely already given in to the need to sleep!
2) What have you finished reading? I have only finished reading Truth or Die by Diane Hoh. I am close to finishing Land of Stories: The Enchantress Returns by Chris Colfer
3) What is your favorite read so far? I am really enjoying United We Spy by Ally Carter. I have loved this series since the very first book.
4) What about your favorite snacks? I am eating some delicious pineapple right now. SOOOO Yummy. I have also enjoyed some of the cheeses I got.
5) Have you found any new blogs through the readathon? If so, give them some love! Unfortunately, I haven’t. Sleeping  really puts a damper on things. Put I will be awake for the remaining 12 hours!!!

Reading Status:

Books Read since last update: The Enchantress Returns by Chris Colfer; United We Spy by Ally Carter
Pages Read since last update: not sure. I will have this better updated in the next hours challenge
Total Pages Read: 92
Foods Consumed this Hour: Nothing
Books Started: Truth or Die by Diane Hoh; The Enchantress Returns by Chris Colfer; United We Spy by Ally Carter
Books Finished: Truth or Die by Diane Hoh

 

Leave a Reply

