Hour 14 Update

readathon

I honestly have no clue how much of what I have read since my last update. I am doing a very bad job of tracking this. hahaha. Good grief. Although, I don’t think it is actually that big of a deal. I don’t fully know what I try to keep full track anyway. Here is what I do know, I have listened to a total of 5 hours of Elantris (actually more because I realized I zoned out a full hour and had to go back and listen to it again). I listened to 4 hours of The Final Empire (I finished that. I had started it a week ago). And I have read about 20 pages of The Conspiracy of Us by Maggie Hall.

As for food, I have had two cups of bean soup. So yummy. A tumbler full of Wassail. Sour Gummy Worms. A couple pieces of pineapple. Oh, and a Cheer Wine. I love Cheer Wine (it isn’t wine). It is harder to come by here in California so I get it as a readathon treat.

Books Read since last update: Elantris by Brandon Sanderson; Conspiracy of Us by Maggie Hall

Food consumed since last update: Sour Gummy Worms
Total Pages Read: 10 Hours Audio; 20 pages 
Books Finished: The Final Empire by Brandon Sanderson

Books In-Progress: Elantris by Brandon Sanderson; The Conspiracy of Us by Maggie Hall
Total time read: 11 hours? I don’t know. I need to do a better job of keeping track in the future. lol

Leave a Reply

