Update

I have been reading up a storm this year. Just finished book number 56. And while that might not seem like a lot to a lot of people, that is a lot for me. That being said, I have missed blogging and keep track of my reading. Over the last few years, this has become a place I occasionally update during readathon, and that makes me sad. So over the next few weeks, during readathon, I am looking to change that. I am looking to change my book reading goals as well. Update the fill in the gap challenge and just really go about utilizing this blog more. I am pretty excited about it, actually.

Also, for those interested, sign ups are up for the October 2016 readathon!!!!

Leave a Reply

